Group Schumacher| Info| Ansprechpartner| Marken

Kontakt

         
.plus - Geschäftsleitung

       
Arno Dittmar
Geschäftsleitung
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 120
a.dittmar@schumacherplus.de

       
         
         
.plus-Team OEM
       

Arno Dittmar
Vertriebsleitung OEM
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 120
a.dittmar@schumacherplus.de

    

Michael Flanhardt
Vertriebsleitung Garnknoter
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 100
m.flanhardt@schumacherplus.de

            

Silke Kind
Leiterin Innendienst OEM
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 130
s.kind@schumacherplus.de

Alexander Schönfeld
Kundenkoordinator Russland
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 132
a.schoenfeld@schumacherplus.de

  Larisa Menges
Kundenkoordinatorin
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 136
l.menges@schumacherplus.de
  Martina Link
Kundenkoordinatorin
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 133
m.link@schumacherplus.de

Iskender Kizilcan
Kundenkoordinator
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 135
i.kizilcan@schumacherplus.de

 

Jens Rupprecht
Kundenkoordinator
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 131
j.rupprecht@schumacherplus.de

 

Agnia Gass
Kundenkoordinatorin
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 134
a.gass@schumacherplus.de

         
.plus-Team AFTERMARKT
       

Jens Barkmann
Vertriebsleiter
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 151 
j.barkmann@schumacherplus.de

 

Atbin Ghadiri
Area Sales Manager
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 254
a.ghadiri@schumacherplus.de

 

Robert Kucza
Area Sales Manager
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 258
r.kucza@schumacherplus.de

Anna Buchner
Vertrieb Nachrüstmarkt
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 152
a.buchner@schumacherplus.de

  Birgit Waldmin
Kundenkoordinatorin
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 231
b.waldmin@schumacherplus.de

  Nuccia Di Nisi
Kundenkoordinatorin
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 232
n.dinisi@schumacherplus.de

         
Sonja Lamas
Kundenkoordinatorin
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 - 252
s.lamas@schumacherplus.de


  Florian Schneider
Vertrieb Nachrüstmarkt
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 154
fl.schneider@schumacherplus.de

  Benjamin Lange
Vertrieb Nachrüstmarkt
Fon: +49 21 96 - 88 20 251
b.lange@schumacherplus.de

         
         
.plus-Team Marketing

       
Christiane Pechstein
Marketing | Kommunikation
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 178
c.pechstein@schumacherplus.de
    Julia Kolodziej
Marketing | Kommunikation
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 177
j.kolodziej@schumacherplus.de
  Larisa Menges
Strategy & Business Support
Fon: +49 26 81 - 80 09 136
l.menges@schumacherplus.de